Our good friends at DIRECTV have compiled this excellent roundup of local PRIDE festivals we’re delighted to share with you! 

 Even as the world returns to normal post-COVID it may have been a good while since some of us have been out in a big crowd, so please remember to take care of yourself and others while we celebrate PRIDE with each other.  Check the event websites for entry requirements, take a COVID test if you can beforehand, wear a mask if you need to or prefer to, and leave your valuables at home - have fun!

Date Event Location Link
June 1 - 25 Columbus Pride Columbus, OH https://columbuspride.org/
June 1 - 5 Key West Pride Key West, FL https://gaykeywestfl.com/
June 1 - 5 Sonoma Pride Santa Rosa, CA https://www.sonomacountypride.org/
June 2 - 5 Pittsburgh Pride Pittsburgh, PA https://lgbtqpittsburgh.com/
June 3 - 5 Provincetown Pride Provincetown, MA https://ptown.org/calendars/ultimate-travel-guides/ultimate-summer-guide-2022/
June 4 Ferndale Pride Ferndale, MI https://www.ferndalepride.com/
June 4 Naples Pride Festival Naples, FL https://www.paradisecoast.com/event/naples-pride/5127
June 4 Springfield, MA Pride Springfield, MA https://www.springfieldprideparade.org/events
June 4 Venice Pride Venice, CA https://venicepride.org/
June 4 - 5 Middletown Pride Middletown, NJ https://middletownpride.org/
June 6 - 11 Albuquerque PrideFest Albuquerque, NM https://www.abqpride.com/
June 6 - 12 Brooklyn Pride Brooklyn, NY https://www.facebook.com/BrooklynPrideInc
June 10 - 12 LA Pride Los Angeles, CA https://lapride.org/
June 11 Central Alabama Pride Birmingham, AL https://www.centralalabamapride.org/
June 11 - 12 Motor City Pride Detroit, MI https://motorcitypride.org/
June 11 Say it Loud! Black & Latino Gay Pride Albany, NY https://blackandlatinogaypride.com/
June 12 Long Island Pride East Meadow, NY https://lipride.org/
June 17 - 19 Chicago Pride Chicago, IL https://northalsted.com/pridefest/
June 18 Pride Portland Portland, ME https://prideportland.org/
June 18 Rhode Island Pride Provincetown, RI https://prideri.org/
June 20 - 26 Baltimore Pride Baltimore, MD https://www.baltimorepride.org/
June 24 - 26 Oklahoma City Pride Oklahoma City, OK https://www.facebook.com/okcpridefest
June 24 - 26 Tulsa Pride Tulsa, OK https://www.okeq.org/tulsa-pride.html
June 25 - 26 Denver Pride Fest Denver, CO https://denverpride.org/
June 25 Lexington Pride Festival Lexington, KY https://www.lexpridefest.org/
June 25 - 26 Nashville Pride Nashville, TN https://www.nashvillepride.org/
June 25 Orange County LGBT Pride Santa Ana, CA https://www.prideoc.com/
June 25 - 26 San Francisco Pride San Francisco, CA https://sfpride.org/
June 25 - 26 Twin Cities Pride Minneapolis, MN https://tcpride.org/
June 26 Seattle Pride Seattle, WA https://www.seattlepride.org/
June 27 Raleigh Pride Raleigh, NC https://www.raleighpridenc.com/
July 8 - 10 Long Beach Pride Long Beach, CA https://longbeachpride.com/
July 9 - 17 San Diego LGBT Pride San Diego, CA https://sdpride.org/
July 17 Reading Pride Celebration Reading, PA http://www.readingpridecelebration.org/
August 21 Lehigh Valley Pride Allentown, PA https://www.bradburysullivancenter.org/pride
August 22 - 28 Silicon Valley Pride San Jose, CA https://www.svpride.com/
September 16 - 18 Kona Hawaii Pride Kona, HI https://www.konapride.com/
October 1 Hispanic LGBT Pride  Miami, FL https://www.celebrateorgullo.com/
October 7 - 9 Atlanta Pride Atlanta, GA https://www.atlantapride.org/the_festival/?screenID=18813
October 8 Ozark Pride Celebration Cherokee Village, MO https://ozarkspridefest.com/
October 15 Come Out With Pride Orlando, FL https://comeoutwithpride.org/
October 15 Honolulu Pride Honolulu, HI https://hawaiilgbtlegacyfoundation.com/
October 15 Spencer Pride Festival Spencer, IN https://spencerpride.org/festival/

 

 

Member Login